A Hope

The Visegrád Group, also called the Visegrad Four or V4, is an alliance of four Central European states, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia, for the purposes of furthering their European integration as well as advancing their military, economic and energy cooperation with one another.

Leave a Reply